Placeholder

Special finishes & Foils


Individual two-color or multi-color finishes, special color wishes or personal styling / looks. Your ideas are the prerequisite for the development of personal style and color concepts for interior or exterior. From noble decently high-quality to individual-progressive to pure-bred-sporty. In conjunction with filming, your car will become your personal dream car. Continental Cars will make it possible.


Placeholder

Aerodynamic & Styling


Individual vehicle complements or partial tailings, as well as customer-specific customizing tailored to our customers, are part of the core business of Continental Cars. We are happy to advise you professionally regarding “valuable” colors and looks, as well as regarding the use and processing of carbon or aluminum elements. It is best to discuss your individual wishes with us …


Placeholder

Performance & Exhaust Systems


You want more power? Or more torque? Or a better exhaust / engine sound? Whether digital or classic performance. With our globally recognized partners and tuners, as well as our engine specialists at our own premises, we usually find the solution that suits you best, depending on the brand and engine type. We would be pleased to advise you in detail.


Placeholder

Rims & Sports Suspension


The matching pairs of shoes for tuxedos, suits or jeans … only the “right” rims give an automobile a personal expression. They make it beautiful, interesting, brutal … or just irresistible. Continental Cars advises you professionally and together we will find the right rim for your car.


Placeholder

Multitainment & Soundsystems


Continental Cars understands the integration of navigation, multitainment, sound and special rear seat entertainment systems – together with appropriate saddlery, console and interior work. Since also the variety is large and dependent on the vehicle type, please discuss your exact requirements with us. Our team is looking forward to another interesting challenge.


Placeholder

Preparation of racing cars


We like to build racing cars for the ambitious hobby driver together with our partners … Since here also much depends on the regulations of the different classifications, we ask for understanding, here no further details. Please discuss your wishes with us. We then take care of possible solutions.


Placeholder

Interior refinement & Saddlery


Aluminum or magnesium alloys, carbon, precious woods such as Macassar, Zebrano, Yew, etc. or “Yachtlook strip”. In addition to this, finest, rare leather styles or refined synthetic fibers in silver or bronze looks. Piano lacquer or distinctive color accents through folios. As a last fine detail, monograms, coats of arms or marquetry. There are no limits in interior design. That is why professional design consultancy is here and there. The basis for value … and good taste.


Placeholder

Special customer requirements – Nothing Is Impossible


Do you have more specific customer requests than the one we have pictured here? Please do not hesitate to contact us personally.

Placeholder

Speziallackierungen & Folierungen


Individuelle Zweifarb- oder Mehrfarblackierungen, spezielle Farbwünsche oder ganz persönliche Stylings/Looks. Ihre Ideen sind die Maßgabe für die Entwicklung von ganz auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittene Style- und Farbkonzepte für In- oder Exterieur. Von edel-dezent-hochwertig über individuell-progressiv bis reinrassig-sportlich. In Verbindung mit Folierungen wird Ihr Automobil zu Ihrem ganz persönlichen Wunschauto. Continental Cars wird es möglich machen.


Placeholder

Aerodynamik & Styling


Individuelle Fahrzeugkomplett- oder Teilumbauten sowie persönlich auf unsere Kunden zugeschnittenes Customizing gehören neben dem Fahrzeugverkauf zum Kerngeschäft von Continental Cars. Wir beraten Sie gerne professionell hinsichtlich „werthaltigen“ Farben & Looks sowie auch hinsichtlich des Einsatzes und Verarbeitung von Carbon- oder Aluminiumelementen. Am besten, Sie besprechen Ihre ganz individuellen Wünsche mit uns in Ruhe …


Placeholder

Leistungssteigerung & Auspuffanlagen


Sie wollen mehr Leistung? Oder mehr Drehmoment? Oder einen besseren Auspuff-/Motorensound? Ob digitale oder klassische Leistungssteigerung. Mit unseren weltweit anerkannten Partnern und Tunern sowie unseren Motor-Spezialisten im eigenen Hause finden wir – je nach Marke und Motorentyp – meistens die für Sie passende Lösung … die auch hält. Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu im Detail.


Placeholder

Felgen & Sportfahrwerke


Die passenden Paar Schuhe zum Smoking, zum Anzug oder zur Jeans … erst die „richtigen“ Felgen verleihen einem Automobil persönlichen Ausdruck. Sie machen es schön, interessant, brutal … oder einfach unwiderstehlich. Continental Cars berät Sie hierzu professionell und findet mit Ihnen gemeinsam die passenden Felgen für Ihren Wagen


Placeholder

Multitainment & Soundsysteme


Continental Cars versteht sich mit dem Einbau von integrierten Navigations-, Multitainment-, Sound- und speziellen Rear Seat Entertainment Systemen – zusammen mit entsprechenden Sattler-, Konsolen- und Interieurarbeiten. Da auch hier die Vielfalt groß und vom Fahrzeugtyp abhängig ist, besprechen Sie bitte Ihre genauen Wünsche mit uns. Unser Team freut sich auf eine weitere interessante Herausforderung.


Placeholder

Vorbereitung von Rennfahrzeugen


Den Aufbau von Rennfahrzeugen für den ambitionierten Hobbyfahrer nehmen wir gerne zusammen mit unseren Partnern vor … Da auch hier viel vom Reglement der verschiedenen Klassifikationen abhängt, bitten wir um Verständnis, hier keine weitere Details zu nennen. Besprechen Sie am besten Ihre Wünsche mit uns. Wir kümmern uns dann um mögliche Lösungen.


Placeholder

Interieurveredelung & Sattlerarbeiten


Aluminium oder Magnesiumlegierungen, Carbon, Edelhölzer wie Macassar, Zebrano, Eibe, etc. oder auch „Yachtlook-Streifen“. Ergänzend hierzu feinste, seltene Lederarten oder raffinierte Kunstfasern in Silber- oder Bronze-Looks. Piano-Lack oder markante Farbakzente durch Folierungen. Als letzter Feinschliff Monogramme, Wappen oder Intarsien. Im Interieurdesign gibt es keine Grenzen. Deshalb ist profesionelle Designberatung hier das A und O. Und Grundlage für Werthaltigkeit … und guten Geschmack.


Placeholder

Spezielle Kundenwünsche – Nothing Is Impossible


Sie haben noch speziellere Kundenwünsche als die, die wir hier abgebildet haben? Sprechen Sie uns diesbezüglich gerne persönlich an.