Workshop

TIRE REPLACEMENT

Who says you can not drive your supersport in winter? Whether Lamborghini, Ferrari, Bentley & Co. – we always find the right tire and, if desired, the right wheel. We change your wheel set or just the tire. Please make an appointment.


REGULAR SERVICE & REPAIR WORK

The smaller “injuries” of the everyday life or even the regular due service are done quickly with us. Our master workshop will advise you on the perfect maintenance of your vehicle. No matter whether it is a kerbstone damage, a sheet metal damage, a technical fault or an extensive accident temperature, we can quickly get your car back on the road.

PROCESSING

What is expensive, one should cultivate. The regular. Professional treatment maintains your lacquer and ensures its optimal preservation. An additional seal protects against environmental influences and also the high-quality leather in the Interrior would like to be cultivated. Contact us by phone or e-mail and we will advise you.


INSPECTION

Regular maintenance of your vehicle is important and required by the manufacturer. We would like to take over the work on your supersporter during the inspection. Contact us by phone or e-mail and arrange an appointment.

PREPARATION TÜV / AU

We are able to keep your new test report simple for you. Introduce your car in our master workshop for pre-screening. We will gladly remedy any defects that may be present to you before it comes to the eyes of the auditors.


SPRING & WINTERCHECK

You want to have pleasure in your dream car at any time of the year. Please arrange an appointment in our master workshop in order to prepare your car best for a summer holiday or a snow storm.

Distribution

PURCHASE ADVICE

Hamid Mossadegh has been active in the sports car trade for more than ten years. As a passionate rally driver and lover of rare oldtimers and luxury sports cars, he stands like no other for the Passion of Continental Cars. With expertise, passion and commercial skill he will find your dream car.


LEASING & FINANCING

We would be happy to make individual leasing or financing offers tailored to your needs. Together with our partners in well-established financing companies, we always find the right concept for your luxury car and accompany the handling in order to make it as easy as possible.

TRANSPORTATION & DELIVERY

Do you have no time, do you have your place of residence abroad or would you like to have your sports car at the holiday resort? – No problem! – We ship worldwide, whether in a closed transport or airfreight – we bring your car exactly where you want it to be. The personal delivery on site is self-evident to us. We would be happy to provide you with information about our transport options.


APPROVAL

We will be happy to save you the appointment and the eternity of waiting for your sports car. Together with our renowned approval service, we ensure fast and uncomplicated processing. We will of course provide you with the necessary documents and prepare them for you.

TRADE IN GOODS

Now and then you have to let go of the old, so that something new can come.
If you would like to buy a new car, we would like to negotiate with you about the trade-in. We plan your vehicle realistic in the current market situation and evaluate the status ud thus the who your vehicle. We are ready to take up our fleet of adequate vehicles.

Werkstatt

Reifenwechsel

Wer sagt, dass man Ihren Supersportler nicht auch im Winter fahren kann? Egal ob Lamborghini, Ferrari, Bentley & Co. – Wir finden immer den richtigen Reifen und auf Wunsch auch die passende Felge. Wir wechseln Ihren Radsatz oder auch nur den Reifen. Vereinbaren Sie gern einen Termin.


Reguläre Service & Reperaturarbeiten

Die kleineren „Wehwehchen“ des Alltags oder auch nur die regulären fälligen Servicearbeiten sind bei uns schnell erledigt. Unsere Meisterwerkstatt berät Sie rund um die einwandfreie Instandhaltung Ihres Fahrzeuges. Egal ob Bordsteinschaden, Blechschäden, technische Fehler oder umfangreiche Unfallsreperatur – wir bringen Ihren Wagen schnell wieder auf die Straße.

Aufbereitung

Was einem teuer ist, soll man pflegen. Die regelmäßige professionelle Aufbereitung pflegt Ihren Lack und sorgt für seinen optimalen Erhalt. Eine zusätzliche Versieglung schützt vor Umwelteinflüssen und auch das hochwertige Leder im Interior möchte gepflegt werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch oder per E-Mail und lassen Sie sich beraten.


Inspektion

Die regelmäßige Wartung Ihres Fahrzeuges ist wichtig und vom Hersteller vorgeschrieben. Wir übernehmen gerne die im Rahmen der Inspektion anfallenden Arbeiten an Ihrem Supersportler. Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch oder per E-Mail und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin.

Vorbereitung TÜV/AU

Den Erhalt Ihrer neuen Prüfplakette gestalten wir für Sie ganz unkompliziert. Führen Sie Ihren Wagen in unserer Meisterwerkstatt zur Vorab-Durchsicht vor. Eventuell vorhandene Mängel beheben wir gerne für Sie, bevor es vor die Augen der strengen Prüfer geht.


Frühjahr & Wintercheck

Sie wollen zu jeder Jahreszeit Freude an Ihrem Traumwagen haben. Vereinbaren Sie gerne einen Termin in unserer Meisterwerkstatt, um Ihren Wagen optimal auf Sonnenschein oder Schneesturm vorzubereiten.

Vertrieb

Kaufberatung

Seit mehr als zehn Jahren ist Hamid Mossadegh im Bereich Sportwagenhandel tätig. Als passionierter Rally-Fahrer und Liebhaber seltener Oldtimer und Luxussportwagen steht er wie kein zweiter für die Passion von Continental Cars. Mit Fachwissen, Leidenschaft und kaufmänischem Geschick findet er Ihren Traumwagen für Sie.


Leasing- & Finanzierung

Gern unterbreiten wir Ihnen individuelle Leasing oder Finanzierungsangebote abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partner renommierter Finanzierungsgesellschaften finden wir stets das passende Konzept für Ihren Luxuswagen und begleiten die Abwicklung, um es Ihnen so unkompliziert wie möglich zu machen.

Transport & Auslieferung

Sie sind zeitlich stark eingebunden, haben Ihren Wohnsitz im Ausland oder möchten Ihren Sportwagen am Feriensitz stehen haben? – Kein Problem! – Wir leifern weltweit, egal ob im geschlossenen Transport oder per Luftfrachts – wir bringen Ihnren Wagen genau dort hin, wo Sie ihn haben wollen. Die persönliche Auslieferung vor Ort ist für uns selbstverständlich. Gern informieren wir Sie über die Konditionen zu unseren Transportmöglichkeiten.


Zulassung

Die Terminvereinbarung und das ewige Warten auf dem Amt zur Ihres Sportwagens ersparen wir Ihnen gern. Zusammen mit unserem renomierten Zulassungsdienst sorgen wir für eine schnelle und unkomplizierte Abwicklung. Selbstverständlich informieren wir Sie über die benötigten Unterlagen und bereiten Diese für Sie für.

Inzahlungnahme

Ab und an muss man das Alte loslassen, damit etwas Neues kommen kann.
Sollten Sie sich beim Kauf Ihres neuen Traumwagens dazu entscheiden ein anderes Fahrzeug abgeben zu wollen, verhandeln wir gerne mit Ihnen über die Inzahlungnahme. Wir ordnen Ihr Fahrzeug realistisch in die aktuelle Marktlage ein, bewerten den Zustand und somit den Wert Ihres Fahrzeuges. Gern sind wir bereit adequate Fahrzeuge in unseren Bestand aufzunehmen.