Mercedes-Benz SL 300 Gullwing

Top
0km/h
Speed
Acceleration
0k.A.
0-100 km/h:
Acceleration
0k.A.
0-200 km/h:
Beautiful Mercedes-Benz 300 SL with MATCHING NUMBERS and a history that can be comprehensively understood through its three previous owners. The vehicle is in technically perfect condition and was completely restored about six years ago. The restoration work was carried out by a competent specialist workshop in Germany. In the course of the restoration the vehicle was repainted from original “334 light blue” to “silver D-180”. The interior decoration in check-optics corresponds to the original. In addition, the front brake system has been upgraded to the benefit of improved driving dynamics on disc brakes. The mileage was read from the speedometer and can not be guaranteed because it was replaced during the restoration. A present appraisal evaluates the vehicle with the grade 1.3 – we are currently creating a current “Classic Data Approval”. For further information do not hesitate to contact us by phone or arrange a personal visit in our Hamburg showroom. We look forward to see you! All specifications are subject to change.

General:

  • Registration date: 07/1955
  • Mileage: 1.780 km
  • TÜV / AU: new
  • Color: silver
  • Innenfarbe: classic blue checked pattern

Technical data

Engine: R6
Engine size: 2996 cm³
Performance:* 0 KW/215 PS
Gearbox:
Drive:

Driving performance

0-100 km/h:* k.A.
0-200 km/h:* k. A.
Vmax:* 220 km/h

Are you interested? Contact us!

[contact-form-7 id=”1043″ title=”Contact-en”]

Consumption

extra-urban:* k.A./100km
urban:* k.A./100km
combined:* 9,5 l/100km
CO2 Emissions:* 230 g/km

ALL SPECIFIED RIDINGS ARE CLASSIFICATIONS. THEY ARE SUBJECT TO VEHICLE SPECIFICATIONS, EQUIPMENT, EMPTY WEIGHT, REAR AXLE TRANSMISSION, WHEEL TIRE COMBINATION, TRANSMISSION AND AERODYNAMIC EQUIPMENT OF THE SINGLE VEHICLE. INFORMATION ON PERFORMANCE REPLACEMENT AND / OR PERFORMANCE KITS UNDERSTAND AS PERFORMANCE. TESTED DEVICES OF +/- 5% ARE POSSIBLE. INFORMATION ON THE TOTAL PERFORMANCE AND / OR PERFORMANCE KITS OF CHANGED POWER ENGINES ARE BASED ON THE MANUFACTURER’S INTERESTS IN THE VEHICLE LIST, WHICH MAY ALTERNATE +/- 5%. FOR CONTINENTAL CARS, LIMITED WARRANTIES SHALL NOT BE LIABLE. RESERVE TECHNICAL CHANGES

The values given were determined according to the prescribed measuring method (Directive 80/1268 / EEC, as amended). The information does not refer to a single vehicle and is not part of the offer, but serves solely as a comparison between different vehicle types.

Mercedes-Benz SL 300 Gullwing

Höchst
0km/h
Geschwindigkeit
Beschleunigung
0k.A.
0-100 km/h:
Beschleunigung
0k.A.
0-200 km/h:
Wunderschöner Mercedes-Benz 300 SL mit MATCHING NUMBERS und einer Historie, die sich über seine drei Vorbesitzer lückenlos nachvollziehen lässt. Das Fahrzeug befindet sich in technisch einwandfreiem Zustand und wurde vor ca. sechs Jahren komplett restauriert. Die Restaurationsarbeiten wurden durch eine kompetente Fachwerkstatt in Deutschland vorgenommen. Im Zuge der Restauration wurde das Fahrzeug von ursprünglich „334 hellblau“ auf „silber D-180“ umlackiert. Die Innenausstattung in Karo-Optik entspricht dem Original. Zudem wurde die vordere Bremsanlage zugunsten der besseren Fahrdynamik auf Scheibenbremsen umgerüstet. Der Kilometerstand wurde vom Tacho abgelesen und kann nicht garantiert werden, da Dieser im Zuge der Restauration ersetzt wurde. Ein vorliegendes Gutachten bewertet das Fahrzeug mit der Note 1,3 – wir lassen momentan ein aktuelles „Classic Data Gutachten“ erstellen. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns gern telefonisch oder vereinbaren Sie gleich einen persönlichen Besichtigungstermin in unserem Hamburger Showroom Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Alle Angaben verstehen sich ohne Gewähr.

Allgemein:

  • Erstzulassung: 07/1955
  • Laufleistung: 1.780 km
  • TÜV / AU: neu
  • Außenfarbe: silber
  • Innenfarbe: klassisches Karomuster in blau
  • Halter:

Technische Daten

Motor: R6
Hubraum: 2996 cm³
Leistung:* 0 KW/215 PS
Getriebe:
Antrieb:

Fahrleistungen

0-100 km/h:* k.A.
0-200 km/h:* k. A.
Vmax:* 220 km/h

Haben Sie Interesse? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Verbrauch

Verbrauch
außerorts:* k.A./100km
innerorts:* k.A./100km
kombiniert:* 9,5 l/100km
CO2 Emissionen:* 230 g/km

*Alle angegebenen Fahrleistungen sind Näherungswerte. Sie sind abhängig von fahrzeugspezifischen Details wie Fahrzeugtyp, Ausstattung, Leergewicht, Hinterachsübersetzung, Rad-Reifenkombination, Getriebeausführung und aerodynamischer Ausrüstung des einzelnen Fahrzeugs. Angaben über Leistungssteigerungen und/oder Leistungskits verstehen sich als Durchschnittswerte. Prüfbedingte Abweichungen von +/- 5% sind möglich. Angaben über die Gesamtleistung durch Leistungssteigerung und/oder Leistungskits veränderter Werksmotoren basieren auf den Herstellerangaben im Fahrzeugbrief, die ihrerseits +/- 5% abweichen können. Für darüber hinausgehenden Minderleistungen von Werksmotoren übernimmt Continental Cars keine Gewähr. Technische Änderungen vorbehalten

Die angegebenen Werte wurden nach dem vorgeschriebenen Messverfahren (Richtlinie 80/1268/EWG in der gegenwärtig geltenden Fassung) ermittelt. Die Angaben beziehen sich nicht auf ein einzelnes Fahrzeug und sind nicht Bestandteil des Angebots, sondern dienen allein Vergleichszwecken zwischen verschiedenen Fahrzeugtypen.